Staff

Habitat for Humanity of Berks County
531 Canal Street #404
Reading, PA 19602
Phone: 610-373-3439 • Fax: 610-373-1010
Email: info@habitatberks.org


Timothy J. Daley, Executive Director
tdaley@habitatberks.org

Lynn Jusinski, Manager of Family Services/Volunteer Coordinator
ljusinski@habitatberks.org

Mike Rodino, Director of Construction
mrodino@habitatberks.org

Colleen Hyer, Finance Coordinator
chyer@habitatberks.org

Mark Ratcliffe, Director of Development
mratcliffe@habitatberks.org

Joseph Marmontello, ReStore General Manager
jmarmontello@habitatberks.org