Staff

Habitat For Humanity of Berks County

531 Canal Street, Reading, PA 19604
Phone: 610-373-3439
Fax: 610-373-1010

Hours: Monday to Friday – 8:00AM – 4:00 PM

 

Timothy J. Daley, Executive Director………………………………………………….ext. 305
tdaley@habitatberks.org

 

Mike Rodino, Director of Construction…………………………………………………ext.304
mrodino@habitatberks.org

 

Penny Hummel, Director of Family Services/Volunteer Coordinator…………..ext.301
chyer@habitatberks.org

 

Donald J. Gemmiti, Director of Development………………………………………..ext.306
dgemmiti@habitatberks.org

 

Prasadi Dangolla, Development and Marketing Associate……………………….ext.307
pdangolla@habitatberks.org

 

Katie Keough, Digital Media and Marketing Intern
kkeough@habitatberks.org

 

Ashley Faulkner, Development and Project Management Intern
afaulkner@habitatberks.org

 

Diane Eberhart, Administrative Assistant…………………………………………….ext. 303
deberhart@habitatberks.org

 

Habitat ReStore

5370 Allentown Pike, Temple, PA 19560
Phone:610-921-1315

Hours: Wednesday to Saturday – 9:00AM – 6:00 PM
Sunday – 12:00pm – 6:00 pm
Monday and Tuesday – Closed

Joseph Marmontello, ReStore General Manager
jmarmontello@habitatberks.org

Colleen Hyer, Finance Coordinator
chyer@habitatberks.org